ICIVILS

Meet the Team

icivils_meet_theteampics-05

Howard Johnson

Managing Director

Howard was previously a founder member and Director of a similar successful civil engineering company in the south west, which went from a modest start-up of just two people with a good idea, drive and commitment to develop those ideas into the company becoming a successful civil engineering business in the South West.

Contact Details

Tel: 01392 466801/2
Mob: 07736 741583
Email: howard@icivils.co.uk


icivils_meet_theteampics-03

Gerald Yeoman

Contracts Manager

Gerald is responsible for planning and overseeing all the operational activities on our sites and resolving any issues that may arise during the course of constructional activities.
Gerald began working in the industry in 1981 and has worked through his career to join Howard at Wilco and then to JTT as the Contracts Manager gaining many years of experience and knowledge covering many and varied civil engineering and surfacing projects ranging from a few hundred to tens of thousands of pounds in value.
He started at I-Civils Limited with Howard in March 2013 as Contracts Manager.

Contact Details

Tel: 01392 466801/2
Mob. 07767 110588
Email: gerald@icivils.co.uk


Nigel Kerridge

Snr Quantity Surveyor – new staff member

more info to follow

Contact Details
Tel:01392 466801/2


Adam Jones

Surfacing Manager

To Be Updated.

Contact Details

Tel: 01392 466801/2
Mob. 07436 530920
Email: adam@icivils.co.uk


Natasha Osborne

 Administration Assistant (new member of staff)

More details to follow

Contact Details

Tel:01392 466801/2
Email: natasha@icivils.co.uk 


Ben Haines

Ben Haines

Assistant Quantity Surveyor

The newest member of the iCivils team, Ben has finished his BEng in Civil Engineering and is now working to more on the commercial side of the business.

Contact Details

Tel: 01392 466801/2
Mob. 07712 671504
Email: ben@icivils.co.uk

 


Bethany James

Administrative Assistant (new member of staff )

more info to follow

TBA 

Contact Details

Tel:01392 466801/2
Email: beth@icivils.co.uk


Accounts Manager

Louise Ludick  (new member of staff)

more info to follow

 

Contact details

Tel:01392 466801/2

Email: louise@icivils.co.uk


Office Administrator

Jill Johnson (new member of staff)

more info to follow

Contact details
Tel:01392 466801/2

EMail: jill@icivils.co.uk

ICIVILS SOCIAL MEDIASocialMedia-13SocialMedia-14SocialMedia-15
ICIVILS_LTD
ICIVILS_ACCREDITATIONS
I-CIVILS LTD
SUITE F, PINBROOK COURT
VENNY BRIDGE
WHIPTON
EXETER
EX4 8JQ

T. 01392 466801/2
Website by
Move-Media
ICIVILS ltd